Contact Us

Get to know our Board of Directors!

If you have any questions or comments, you can contact us by clicking the button!
Contact Us

Mid-Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS® Board of Directors

Jason Lekin
Jason LekinPresident
Marcy Vogt
Marcy VogtVice President
Valerie Bellile
Valerie BellileTreasurer
Andrea Steenhoek
Andrea SteenhoekDirector
Megan Meyer
Megan MeyerDirector
Magali Marquez
Magali MarquezDirector
David Wrage
David WrageDirector
Marlene Peak
Marlene PeakDirector
Jamie Bland
Jamie BlandDirector
Karen McNaul
Karen McNaulEx-Officio | Past President
Marion Sharp
Marion SharpCEO
Mid-Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS
205 Rainbow Drive
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Office: 641-753-6453